1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Index
  4. Plugin Settings
  5. Uninstall

Uninstall

On Plugin Uninstall

When checked, plugin tables and options are deleted from your WordPress database when you uninstall the plugin. This includes all your projects, publications, table settings, and so on.

Uncheck the checkboxes if you do not want plugin data to be deleted on uninstall. This can be helpfull, for example, when you manually want to delete and then reinstall the plugin.

Backup tables

If Keep backup of repository tables is checked, the plugin creates backup tables on plugin update. These tables are not deleted on uninstall. You must delete them manually.

Delete repository backup tables…

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *